Ihr Arrow ECS Education Team ​

Peter Fröschl

Peter Fröschl
Prokurist / Manager Business Unit Training
 
+49 89 930 99-175

Peter.Froeschl@arrow.com

 München

Frankfurt

Bochum

Ansprechpartner in München, Elsenheimerstr. 1, 80687 München

Bettina Becker

Bettina Becker
Account Manager Training
 
+49 89 930 99-124

Bettina.Becker@arrow.com

Özgül Cicek

Özgül Cicek
Account Manager Training
 
+49 89 930 99-156

Oezguel.Cicek@arrow.com


Thomas Görisch

Thomas Görisch
Account Manager Training

+49 89 930 99-470

Thomas.Goerisch@arrow.com

Erika Kugler

Erika Kugler
Account Manager Training
 
+49 89 930 99-207

Erika.Kugler@arrow.com

 


Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller
Organisationsmanagement Training
 
+49 89 930 99-188

Ralf.Mueller@arrow.com

Andrea Konrad

Andrea Konrad
Seminarorganisation
 
+49 89 930 99-256

seminarorganisation-muc.ecs.de@arrow.com


Gülsün Yildirim

Gülsün Yildirim
Seminarorganisation
 
+49 89 930 99-174

seminarorganisation-muc.ecs.de@arrow.com

  

Ansprechpartner in Frankfurt, Frankfurter Str. 211, 63263 Neu-Isenburg

Birgit Kolb-Scherger

Birgit Kolb-Scherger
Account Manager Training
 
+49 6103 9845-30

Birgit.Kolb-Scherger@arrow.com

Miriam ObendorferMiriam Obendorfer
Account Manager Training

+49 6103 9845-31

Miriam.Obendorfer@arrow.com


Gaby Hartmann

Gaby Hartmann
Teamleader Training Frankfurt
 
+49 6103 9845-16

seminarorganisation-fra.ecs.de@arrow.com

Barbara Olschewsky-Obendorfer

Barbara Olschewsky-Obendorfer
Seminarorganisation

+49 6103 9845-15

seminarorganisation-fra.ecs.de@arrow.com


Ansprechpartner in Bochum, Huestraße 17-19, 44787 Bochum

Silke Hein

Silke Hein
Key Account Manager Training

+49 234 8908 7810
 
Silke.Hein@arrow.com

Jaan Klatt

Jaan Klatt
Account Manager Training

+49 234 8908 7811

Jaan.Klatt@arrow.com


Andrea Bär

Andrea Bär
Account Manager Training

+49 234 8908 7816
 
Andrea.Baer@arrow.com